Vorstand 2015

1. Vorsitzende Marita Schmitt marita.schmitt(at)kanufahrer.de
2. Vorsitzender Stefan Stoeckel stefan.stoeckel(at)kanufahrer.de
Schriftführer und Pressewart  Sabrina Wallenborn sabrina.wallenborn(at)kanufahrer.de
claudia Schatzmeisterin Claudia Scharle claudia.scharle(at)kanufahrer.de
Wettkampf-Sportwart Jan Starszynski jan.starszynski(at)kanufahrer.de
  Wildwasser-Sportwart Markus
Springer
markus.springer(at)kanufahrer.de
Jugendwart Oliver
Schmitt
oliver.schmitt(at)kanufahrer.de
Boots- und Gerätewart Burkhard Kaluba burkhard.kaluba(at)kanufahrer.de
Webmaster Jonas Schön  jonas.schoen(at)kanufahrer.de